Important Dates

Important Dates for 2021

School Term Dates - 2021
Term 1: Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April.
Term 2: Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June.
Term 3: Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September.
Term 4: Monday 4th October - Friday 17th December.

Curriculum Days/Pupil Free Days - 2021
These days are used by the staff for planning and preparation.  Students do not attend school on these days:

  • Wednesday 27th January
  • Tuesday 9th March
  • Friday 11th June
  • Monday 1st November

Public Holidays - 2021
The following dates are gazetted public holidays which fall during the school term.  In addition to the curriculum dates above, students do not attend school on these days:

  • Monday 8th March (Labour Day)
  • Monday 14th June (Queen's Birthday)
  • Tuesday 2nd November (Melbourne Cup Day)

Working Bee Dates - 2021
Parents who are able to assist at school working bees help maintain the school grounds which helps reduce the overall cost to the school for grounds maintenance.  Working bees also provide an opportunity for parents and families to meet and catch up.  Working bees are held on Sundays from 9.00am-12.00pm.

  • Dates for 2021 TBC